Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WrestleCentre's JP Simms & New Scott Join Us for WWE Extreme Rules Roundtable

  • Broadcast in Wrestling
  • 0 comments
The Pro Wrestling Pit Stop

The Pro Wrestling Pit Stop

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Pro Wrestling Pit Stop.
h:972319
s:8870969
archived

The Pro Wrestling Pit Stop podcast returns with "Not Just a Pretty Face" Nick Whitworth and "The Psychologist" Jay Llewellyn hosting a WWE Extreme Rules Countdown Roundtable discussion.

WrestleCentre's IFWA Heavyweight Champion JP Simms and Maritime Wrestling personality/referee New Scott join the panel to share their predictions and thoughts on the WWE Extreme Rules pay-per-view card that will take place live on the WWE Network this Sunday May 22, 2016 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey.

We will also discuss the WWE product changes since WWE Wrestlemania 32 and Maritime Wrestling on The Pro Wrestling Pit Stop this Sunday May 22, 2016 at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT on BlogTalkRadio. Don't you dare miss it!!

Comments

 comments