Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Christopher Showerman | Matthew Aaron Show (6/19/13)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:5009467
archived
Actor/Musician Christopher Showerman (Radio America, George of the Jungle 2...) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show Wednesday (6/19) as we broadcast LIVE from Taste Chicago in Burbank starting at 4pm PT.

Chris will be with us to discuss his career, music, and upcoming film RADIO AMERICA. He wrote, directed and co-starred in the film and wrote/performed the soundtrack.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET). Stop by Taste Chicago in Burbank and experience the show in person, otherwise you can stream it from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Comments

 comments