Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Jim Piddock | Matthew Aaron Show (5/8/13)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.
h:192139
s:4817043
archived

Actor/Writer/Producer Jim Piddock (Family Tree, A Mighty Wind, Best in Show…) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (5/8) as we broadcast LIVE from Taste Chicago in Burbank starting at 4pm PT.

Jim will discuss his career and new TV series FAMILY TREE, which he created and appears in along side Christopher Guest, Chris O’Dowd & Ed Begley Jr. The series premiers on HBO May 12th.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET.)

Comments

 comments