Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ruben Fleisher | Matthew Aaron Show (1/9/13)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.
h:192139
s:4248761
archived

Director Ruben Fleisher (Gangster Squad, 30 Minutes or Less, Zombieland…) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show as we broadcast LIVE from Taste Chicago in Burbank this Wednesday (1/9) afternoon starting at 4:30pm PT.

Ruben will be here to discuss his career and his new star studded film Gangster Squad which hits theaters this Friday.

Show starts at 4:30pm PT (6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET). If you’re in the area, stop on in 

Comments

 comments