Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Nick Searcy & Jim O'Heir | Matthew Aaron Show (12/12/12)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.
h:192139
s:4137189
archived

Actors Nick Searcy (Justified, Moneyball, The Cast Away...) & Jim O'Heir (Parks & Rec, The Mentalist, Parenthood...) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show as we broadcast LIVE from Taste Chicago in Burbank, CA this Wednesday(12/12/12) starting at 4pm PT.

Our old pal Nick will be here to continue our conversation from last month, NICK SEARCY: ACTING SCHOOL, as well as to discuss to new season of JUSTIFIED.

Jim drops by to discuss his career, what it's like to play the lovable office punching bag Jerry Gergich on NBC's Emmy nominated PARKS & RECREATION, as well as some of his upcoming projects.

Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET). If you are in the LA area drop on in Taste Chicago and experience the show in person. If you can't make it out you can still listen the live show via our website, subscribe and download the show for free on iTunes or stream the show on your Android/iPhone/iPad compliments of Stitcher.

Comments

 comments