The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Brett Cullen | Matthew Aaron Show (11/21/12)

  Broadcast in Entertainment
Explicit

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

Actor/Producer Brett Cullen (The Dark Knight Rises, Red Dawn, LOST, Apollo 13...) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show Wednesday (11/21) evening starting at 7pm PT.

Brett will sit down with Matt to discuss his roles in the upcoming flicks Red Dawn (with Chris Hemsworth), The Guilt Trip (with Seth Rogen), and 42 (with Harrison Ford).

Show starts at 7pm PT (9pm CT / 10pm ET). Listen live on our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also stream the show on your mobile/iPad/iPhone via Stitcher.

Tags:
Brett Cullen
Red Dawn
The Guilt Trip
42 movie
The Dark Knight Rises
h:192139
s:4050353
archived

Comments

 comments