Latarsha Rose | The Matthew Aaron Show (4/2/12)

Broadcast in Entertainment
Explicit

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:3079693
archived
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Actress Latarsha Rose (The Hunger Games) stops by Detroit Coney Dog LA for The Matthew Aaron Show LIVE this Monday (4/2) afternoon starting at 2:00pm PT.

Latarsha will be sitting down with Matt to discuss how she got her start and what it's like playing the role of Portia in the super smash hit film The Hunger Games which recently broke records by having the third-highest domestic weekend opening in history taking in $155 million dollars in just 3 days.

Show starts at 2:00pm PT (4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET.) Stop on in Detroit Coney Dog LA and see us live or stream the show from our website. You can also subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Comments

 comments