Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Matthew Aaron Show (Jan. 25th 2012) - Joe Carnahan

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:2789415
archived

Joining Matt will be writer/director Joe Carnahan (Narc, Smokin' Aces, The A-Team). Joe will be discussing his upcoming film The Grey which opens in theaters Friday, Jan. 27th. He will also be telling us what it was like working with actor Liam Neeson twice in a row, and much more.

Show starts Wednesday (1/25) at 12:00pm PT (2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET.) If you're in the LA area, you'll definitely want to drop on by and see us broadcast live from Detroit Coney Dog LA. If you can't make it out,  stream the show from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Comments

 comments