Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Matthew Aaron Show (11/30)-Celebrity Charity Event 2011

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 2 comments
Explicit
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0250

h:192139
s:2605869
archived

 

Get ready for one heck of a show folks! The Matthew Aaron Show will be broadcasting LIVE Wednesday afternoon from the 17th Annual Police and Firefighters Association Day Celebrity Charity Event in Los Angeles.

Matt will be chatting with the likes of Joe Mantegna, Jeff Garlin, Beau Bridges, Christopher McDonald, Debbie Mazar, Lisa Rinna, Regina King and many more celebs as they take a break serving lunch to the very deserving Police & Firefighters of LA. This event is closed to the public so you'll have to tune in to the show to hear all the action.

Show starts at 12pm PT, 2pm CT & 3pm ET. Listen live or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Comments

 comments