Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FreakiLeaks ~WHORING’ BETWEEN TWO LOVERS

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Lotus Place

The Lotus Place

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lotus Place.
h:539957
s:6398455
archived

FreakiLeaks ~WHORING’ BETWEEN TWO LOVERS

WHEN THE COOCH IS TOO SWEET TO BE DISCREET

WILL CHEATING IN THE NEXT ROOM CAUSE YOUR MATE TO SUE FOR ALIENATION OF AFFECTION?

 Wives are suing husbands for alienation of affection when the spouse is blatantly unfaithful to the point of extreme disrespect and immorality.

Sensual Special Featuring MATANGI Sharing Teachings of The Art of Tantric Sex

SPEAK YOUR MIND SEXUALLY FRIDAY           

LISTEN/CHAT/CALL~ 347-637-3074

9p PST/10p MST/11p CST/12 a EST 

~QUESTIONS ON THE TABLE~              

WOULD YOU DIVORCE/SUE YOUR SPOUSE AND SUE IF HE/SHE BECAME UNFAITHFUL?        

FOCUS QUESTION FOR WOMEN:

IS CYBER CHEATING, WATCHING , OR GOING TO THE STRIP CLUBS GROUNDS FOR DIVORCE?

DO YOU LOVE SEX & RELATIONSHIPS MORE WITH THE STREET THUG INSTEAD OF THE GEEKY GOOD GUY?

FOCUS QUESTION FOR MEN

DO YOU LIKE THE ONE YOU CAN’T HAVE MORE THAN THE WOMAN WHO SHOWS LOVE AND AFFECTION?

IS THE WOMAN THAT CHASES YOU FOR LOVE UNATTRCTIVE &  UNDESIRABLE?

Join in the lively discussions that always take place at THE LOTUS PLACE!                

Round Table Lotus Favs~  Mrs. Delta Cougar  & Mrs. Man Pleaser/Ice Cold, Smooth Talker Bro. Brown From The Legal Perspective

HOST ~THE LOTUS PLACE/ BLACK ROSE           

CO ~HOST /PRODUCER~DR.RANDY SHORT

CREATIVE DIRECTOR ~QUEEN ZOLA

Comments

 comments