Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Racism Is Real" - Dr. Frances Cress Welsing

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The Lotus Place

The Lotus Place

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Lotus Place.

Call in to speak with the host

h:539957
s:5799463
archived

The Lotus Place Broadcast will feature Queen Mother Dr. Frances Cress Welsing author of the must read masterpiece for understanding racism/white supremacy- "THE ISIS PAPERS".  

Join in this provocative discussion on racism and the deleterious effects of the global system of white supremacy. The distinguished clinical psychiatrist, scholar, and featured speaker in the bestselling documentary entitled HIDDEN COLORS, will correctly define & identify the system of racism/white supremacy as well as expound on how the 9 areas of human activity are affected by the dynamics of racism/white supremacy.

  • Have you ever wondered why police officers are often insulated and immune from charges as a result of murdering Blacks/Browns (POC) by saying, “I thought he had a gun?
  • Can African Americans (POC) practice racism?

  These and more perplexing questions will be answered.

Sunday, December 15, 2013....5 p PST, 6p CST, 7 p EST

Call in- 347-637-3074 

       You Do Not Want To Miss This Show!

Comments

 comments