Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Stages of Growth & Free Angel Healing Readings

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Lizzy B Love Yourself Show

Lizzy B Love Yourself Show


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lizzy B Love Yourself Show.

We are all at different stages of growth, spiritually, emotionally, physically, and especialy when it comes to making big changes in our diet and in our lives. Each stage is specific to our unique life experience, and it is very important to know and honor where you are at so you do not compare yourself to others nor do you beat yourself up for not being farther along.

The Butterfly analogy can be applied many times throughout our lives, moving from the caterpillar to the cocoon, the incredible transformation that occurs inside the coocon, and then emerging as the butterfly. The butterfly must then learn how to fly in the windy and uncertain world.

When we take a step back and allow ourselves to honor our growth process, we allow for self-compassion, we forgive ourselves for not being farther along, and we learn how to appropriately nurture and care for our specific stage of growth.

Tune in and learn how to identify your stage of growth, and what steps you can take to support and love yourself during the process. So often we judge and criticize ourselves, which can delay our development.

And I will be taking callers halfway through for Angel healing readings to help you give yourself permission to just be where you are at and to love yourself unconditionally. Please visit my website and Facebook page for more information about me and my private healing and coaching sessions that can help you move through your stages of growth more quickly and with less suffering than when you do it on your own.