The Joyful Mystic

The Joyful Mystic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Joyful Mystic.

FREE Readings by a Certified Clairvoyant Intuitive

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

Join me on Sunday, May 5th at 1:00 PM Pacific Time for a free intuitive reading.  Listeners can call in to ask a question, and get guidance about their soul's path.

I am not a psychic, and rarely get hits about current personal situations, like jobs, relationships, money, etc. But I do get insight into whether someone is really tuned into their life's true path. And if they aren't, what steps they can take to tune in more clearly. When we tune into that path, we find deeper joy, more fulfillment and often abundance, but not always.  Sometimes money, in itself, isn't what's necessary for us to find the lessons we are here to learn, but, sometimes it is, you just never know.

All I ask in return for this free reading, is that you follow me here on Cosmic Milk and Cookies, Blog Talk Radio, and if you like what you hear, tell others, and consider getting a comprehensive reading. Ask me how.

The call-in number is 387-884-8943.

1:00 Pacific - 2:00 Mountain - 3:00 Central - 4:00 Eastern.  If you're out of the country, you'll have to do the math :)

Many Blessings on your journey.

Sheri - The Joyful Mystic.

http://thejoyfulmystic.blogspot.com

Tags:
Intuition
Clairvoyance
Psychic
Metaphysical
Love
h:426849
s:4797397
archived

Comments

 comments