The Gray Matter

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 843-4967

h:264241
s:3770681
archived
The Gray Matter

The Gray Matter

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Gray Matter.

A Talk with the Girls about the "Girls"

October is Breast Cancer awayness month and The Gray Matter is participating by bringing the girls to talk about "The Girls". 

My guest will be a breast cancer survivor, a medical professional and women who will talk candidly and openly about their experiences with breast cancer.

Join me for this encouraging, inspiring and informative dialog.

Wednesday 9pm EST, 6pm Pacific, 3pm Hawaii. 

The Gray Matter program gives apostolic & prophetic insight into relevant matters.  Apostle Gray delves sagaciously into those matters that affect the human spirit. 

 

Comments

 comments