Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TDB Presents: Paris Jackson - The Child Celebrity Trap

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 945-7137

h:394291
s:5100347
archived
Join us for "Paris Jackson - The Child Celebrity Trap"
 
A discussion on the effects of 'celebrity' status on children, with panelists:
- ,Lydia Seredipity Proschinger, Human Potential Developer, Energy Psychology Practitioner, Published author
- Linda K. Berkeley, Trainee CBT Therapist Trainee & Counselling Psychologist Trainee at BPS Independent Route (QCoP)
- Dan Coler, Talent Agency Dir, Talent Mgt. Professional
Live Online Monday July 15 - 2pm EDT/ 11am PDT/ 7pm GMT/ 8pm CET
 
Chat Room and Phone Lines will be open for yout comments and questions.
 

Comments

 comments