The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.

The David Bowers Awards w/ Rob Parissi, Frank Palangi

  Broadcast in Music

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 945-7137

Special Guests:
-Rob (Play That Funky Music) Parissi with his NEW hit single
-Upstate NY-er Frank Palangi debuts his new CD
-Rockstar101 w/ Kyle Weber from IndieOnTheMove
-Another new indie artist gets '5 Minutes of Fame'

Click "Follow" on our BlogTalkRadio page ... be the first to get details ... Re-post for your friends - Sunday June 9

2pm Eastern/11am Pacific/7pm GMT

Tags:
indie
robparissi
frankpalangi
rockstar101
thedavidbowers
h:394291
s:4833533
archived

Comments

 comments