RootzLive Episode #4 (AOKP, Team Kang, Google Drive)

Broadcast in Gadgets

Call in to speak with the host

h:139394
s:3172583
archived
HashtagAndroid

HashtagAndroid

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow HashtagAndroid.

Episode #4 of RootzLive! is ready to hit the air tonight at 6PM Pacific (9PM Eastern/0100GMT) with a whole boat-load of awesomeness for you! Our new weekly broadcast has garnered a lot of great attention and has been extremely well received by our viewers... if you have yet to watch, you should tune in and see what the buzz is all about!

First up, we'll be interviewing noted developer from Team Kang, Jonathan Steadman (WhiteHawkx) about his involvement with developing AOKP. He'll give us insight on the team, his history in developing, and opinions on current Android projects.

We'll also be discussing and taking your calls on a few noteworthy topics...
What is your perfect Android device?
Google finally released the highly-anticipated GDrive
Samsung Galaxy TAB 2 - good idea, or destined to fail?
As usual we'll be joined by our awesome group of friends: Steve Smith, Steve Bird, SassiBob, Jeff "Azrienoch" Smith, and Ken Kyger!

**WE WILL ALSO BE ANNOUNCING DETAILS OF OUR AWESOME NEW CONTEST**
Be sure to tune in at 6PM Pacific (that's 9PM Eastern/0100UTC) for RootzLive!

While you're at it...

Go subscribe to our SuperUser.tv channel on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/rootzwikitv
Subscribe to our audio podcast with Google Listen or any other RSS reader: http://www.blogtalkr...m/rootzlive.rss
Subscribe to the audio podcast using iTunes: itpc://www.blogtalkradio.com/rootzlive.rss

Comments

 comments