Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What Color are Your Chakra's?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
The YAY Team

The YAY Team

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The YAY Team.
h:266425
s:5053419
archived

     Do you know where your Chakras are or what they do?  Did you know that each Chakra is a different color and when balanced, helps to promote greater health and well being?  This is true and in fact, you can learn to balance and clear them more easily than you might think. 

      In this program, we will be drawing on Gary's extensive experience as a Shamanic/Empathic Healer/Reiki Master www.myreikicenter.com, to offer some simple tools you can use for yourself.  As an added bonus, Gary will help all callers to Clear and Balance their Chakra's during the program Monday July 1 at  10pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm  PST

       If you've ever wondered what the Chakra's are and how you can work with them for yourself, then you've come to the right place. Please join us for what is sure to be a very interesting and enlightening program.

       Remember, if you can't listen live, we're always happy to have you visit our archives where you can hear not only this show, but all the shows we're recorded over the past 1 1/2 years (31 shows in total).  To listen go to www.sedonatalkradio.com/the-yay-team

Comments

 comments