Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BDSIR NETWORK:The Sports Authority and Other Stuff

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
BDSIR NETWORK

BDSIR NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BDSIR NETWORK.
h:118481
s:7542513
archived

This week on The Sports Authority and Other Stuff we will be discussing the release of the NFL schedule, we will update you on the NHL playoffs and we will discuss the NBA playoffs to see if their have been any surprises so far in the first round.

Join us at 9p Central, 10p Eastern and 7p Pacific at 347-637-3859. Also, check out BDSIRNETWORK.com for more shows and updates on the Network.

Comments

 comments