Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Power 6 Conference SEC Regular Season Award Honors

  • Broadcast in Sports
Tates Take

Tates Take


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tates Take.
Tonight's NCAA Men's College Basketball segment features the T.M.S. awards including the 1st and 2nd all-SEC team selections in addition to conference Player of the Year, Freshman of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year and league's best Coach of the Year award honors. Its the SouthEastern Conference that featured last year's 2012 defending national champions Kentucky Wildcats and looking forward to making another potential run @ the Final Four (2013 next month in Atlanta's Georgia Dome) with its conference-leading Florida Gators who cut down the nets in the last ATL Final Four in 2007. Who replaces Nerlens Noel as all-conference 1st or 2nd team considering his recent injury? What other league coaches can compete w/Florida Head Coach Billy Donovan for Coach of the Year honors? and what players have been snubbed the most missing out on T.M.S. all-conference team honors? These questions answered tonight on Tate's Take so NOW U KNOW; U HEARD IT HERE 1st!!!