Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview with Elyse Saunders

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
TammyMartina

TammyMartina

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TammyMartina.

Call in to speak with the host

h:36373
s:454154
archived
Here's a little from Elyse.. Hi there! My name’s Elyse Saunders and I am just a normal 19 year old trying to live her dream. Here are some things you don’t know about me: I believe you have to work hard and visualize to get what you want. I was born and raised in a little town in Ontario. I have two brothers, one older, one younger and 2 dogs. I love my friends and family, they are always there for me. My favorite animals are horses and always have been, I think they are beautiful animals. If friends come to me with their problems I’m always there for them. I try to learn something from everyone I meet. I love to laugh and I like hearing people laugh. I love kids, they make me smile :) I like red gummy bears :P I love to travel... anywhere! I am an Aquarius and very open minded. I do like my own space. I love dressing up but I also just like wearing flip flops, t-shirts and jeans. I try to find something positive in everything. I think everything happens for a reason. I can be shy, but you’ll soon find out… I’m so not. If you earn my trust I will always be loyal. Memories are the best thing you can have, so I like to take a lot of pictures. I tend to analyze and think about everything... sometimes way too much. I wish I lived on a beach:P Music is the biggest part of my life. If you wanted to know how tall I am, I’m 5’7. People who are intelligent and think outside of the box impress me. Bet you didn’t know that I took dance lessons :P If I won a million dollars I would Share with family, Spend, Donate, and Save some. Spaghetti and pizza are by far the best foods out there.

Comments

 comments