MAN ABOUT TOWN with Donn Carl Harper

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Talk Wire Radio Network 2

Talk Wire Radio Network 2

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Talk Wire Radio Network 2.

Call in to speak with the host

h:368863
s:4246065
archived

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TUNE IN TONIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!    SUPERBOWL COUNT DOWN!....SAN FRANCISCO 49ER'S  VS. BALTIMORE RAVENS!!!......WHO'S YOUR PICK!...HARBAUGH  VS.HARBAUGH????....WE TALKING LIVE TONIGHT!...WITH SOME DIE HARD EXPERTS... CALL IN LIVE    713 955 0606  !Tune in Wednesdays at 8 to 9pm PST, 11 to Midnight EST and 10 to 11pm CST, the call-in number is 713.955.0806

The show is interactive and Donn wants to hear from you!

Donn Carl Harper is an Actor, Director, Producer, a Relationship Expert and now a blog radio Talk Show Host who can now be heard weekly (every Wednesday at the times mentioned) on the Talk Wire Radio Network. His show is archived so if you miss one you can tune in and hear it again!


http://www.facebook.com/TalkWireRadioNetwork

Comments

 comments