Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

  • 01:29

    SPIRITUAL ANGEL WHISPERER ~WITH LORIE JOHNSON

    in Entertainment

    COME ON BY LISTEN IN ! TONIGHT WE HAVE A SPECIAL GUEST LUKE LOY KNOWN BEST FROM THE SHOW GYPSY SISTERS ON TLC ! COME ON BY ASK HIM QUESTIONS ,


    was on tlc the gypsy sisters show for 2 years he is world wide known from the show .Luke loy also has his own hair line products , doing what he loves is taking care of those who come to see him .he is best known For his kindness and the love he shows for others .. even on the show he was him self it never changed him for the person he is .. his famous for his quote BE GOOD TO YOURSELF AND KIND TO OTHERS. . COME ON BY AND LISTEN IN , CALL IN FOR A ONE FREE QUESTION GUIDANCE , READING , LASTING NO MORE THEN 3 MINUTES , REMEMBER THIS SHOW HAS TO HELP AS MANY AS I ,lorie can do


    BRING YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY , HAVE AN IDEA FOR A SHOW , SEND ME A MESSAGE TO PSYCHICLORIEJ@AOL.COM


    OR ADD ME ON FACEBOOK!


    THIS SHOW IS FOR PARANORMAL LEARNING , UNDERSTANDING YOUR GIFTS ,


    THIS SHOW IS A SISTER TO WHISPERS FROM HEAVEN


    SO PLEASE DONT FORGET TO FOLLOW AND LIKE THE SHOW ,


    ON EVERY WEDNESDAYS AT 8 PM EASTERN TIME , WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE A GUEST ON THE SHOW ?


    IF YOU WOULD LIKE A LONGER READING PLEASE VISIT MY WEBSITE AT WWW.PSYCHICLORIEJOHNSON.COM


    THE 15 MINUTE GUIDANCE IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE ...


    REMEMBER THIS IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY , I AM NOT A LAWYER, DOCTOR , THERAPIST ,


    WHAT YOU DO AFTER A READING HERE BY ME OR ON THE SHOW IS UP TO YOU THE INDIVIDUAL TO DO WHATS RIGHT FOR YOU ....


    HAVE A GREAT DAY AND SEE YA ALL THERE !


    LOVE AND LIGHT LORIE

  • 01:43

    JD Horror on Yakuza Kick Radio!!!!!

    in Sports

    JD Horror on Yakuza Kick Radio!!!!! On point wrestling is reviewed and the NGI is previewed

  • 00:31

    Nevaeh Brings It on Brown Suga Radio with "Cut Off"

    in Entertainment

    The talented Naveah shows her vocals with her hit new single "Cut Off" We've all been there before when we have had a bad relationship and we had to let it go. Nevaeh beautiful voice sings about the reality of cutting it off. No more drama in her life. Welcome Nevaeh to Brown Suga Radio today as discuss life, love and music.


     


    www.instagram.com/officialnevaeh


    www.twitter.com/OfficialNevaeh


    www.soundcloud.com/officialnevaeh/cut-off-feat-tracy-t


     

  • 00:35

    The Author Chat Show with Lynda D. Brown

    in Books

    Author and motivational speaker Dr. John DeMartini will be stopping by to discuss his latest book, The Values Factor: The Secret to Creating An Inspired and Fulfulling Life.


    About the book:


    Based on his landmark research and teachings, Dr. John Demartini has discovered the key to fulfillment in all aspects of life.
    The Values Factor shows you how to create a life in which every minute can be inspiring and fulfilling. The first step is to identify what you find most meaningful—the values in life that are most important to you. Once you understand your own unique values and align your life accordingly, you can achieve fulfillment in every aspect of your life: deepening your loving relationships, creating an inspiring career, establishing financial freedom, and tapping into a rich spiritual life.


    About the author:


    As a leading authority in human behavior and leadership development, Dr. Demartini is an educator, researcher and author that's developed a series of solutions applicable across all markets, sectors and age groups. His education curriculum ranges from corporate empowerment programs, financial strategies, self-development and relationship solutions and social transformation programs. His presentations whether keynotes, seminars or workshops, leave clients with insights into their behavior and keys to their empowerment. 


    He has been featured in the movie, The Secret, and has shared the stage with Sir Richard Branson, Steven Covey, Deepak Chopra and Donald Trump. He's been interviewed by Larry King Live, Wall Street Journal and O Magazine (Oprah), and has been featured in Success Magazine

  • 02:05

    Bobby Brown Bail and Beyond with Bobby Brown and Amelia Pisano

    in Entertainment

    The show everyone’s been waiting for is finally here! First of its kind ever, Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond, goes live with online Radio, linked with his exciting new Reality TV show. Bail And Beyond is hosted by this 24yr veteran Bail Bondsman; Bobby Brown. Formally a detective and currently a member of retired cops ‘Apple Dumpling Gang’; Bobby is also a frequent guest on Reality TV Dog the Bounty Hunter show. Bobby Brown teams up in a unique, cross border alliance with, multi-talented, Psychic, Empath, and Evidential Medium; Amelia Pisano. Also known as Psychic In Stilettos, Amelia’s rare talent seeing beyond where most cannot, is something she has lived with all her life. Amelia’s gift allows her to locate the missing, and help bring closure to those who have lost loved ones. Bobby Brown and Amelia Pisano together, have a great passion for the work they do. Each case reflecting professional pride, while showing the utmost of compassion. Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond is uniquely different bringing years of top detective skills, together with Amelia’s extraordinary gift of seeing and communicating with those beyond, a gift only a true Medium can give. Audiences will be able to ask questions directly to Bobby Brown, Medium Amelia Pisano, along with all the world renowned guests scheduled for this exciting new show. Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond is a show like no other! The Exciting Who’s Who of guests will be appearing each week. They will include Crime Detectives, Celebrities, Authors, Psychic’s, with vast subjects including, cold and active crime cases, exposing historical mysteries, and the unknown paranormal.    written by C.C. Champagne author of 'THAT MOMENT" 

    The Opinions expressed by our guests are not Bobby Brown Bail and Beyond.


     

  • 00:13

    The Author Chat Show with Lynda D. Brown

    in Books

    Author ( Another Inconvient Truth)  and filmaker, Justin Derby returns to the show to discuss his new movie, Dark Knight Freedom.


     


     

  • 00:33

    The Author Chat Show with Lynda D. Brown

    in Books

    Meet author Judy Carlson. She'll be my guest on The Author Chat Show to discuss her new book, The White Knight, The Lost Kingdom and the Sea Princess.


    About the book:


    This is an epic-sized ideal romantic adventure in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Tolkien. With abundant imagination and great Biblical sensibilities, Judy Carlson takes up the ancient story of the Eastern Islands, now overtaken by the mysterious and evil Lord Regent. The battle to restore righteousness, liberty, and justice takes place just as the White Knight’s Prince Lael meets the intriguing and beautiful sea princess. Clara and Ian, two kids from Minnesota, join the adventure to battle evil, overcome lurking temptations, and along the way gain wisdom, love, and friendships. For those with an imaginative soul, this unique story will engage, entertain, and edify with godly counsel readers of every age. The White Knight is perfect for literature study or family reading.


    About the author:


    Judy Carlson is from St. Paul, MN. She and husband Tim have six children and 20 grandchildren and reside in Missouri. Judy has a BA in English from Trinity International University. Her lifetime passion for literature and writing and the works of C.S. Lewis and Tolkien has permeated this novel with their characteristic sense of wonder. She  wrote her first story at age nine, and has been the grand storyteller to her children and grandchildren.

  • 00:36

    The Author Chat Show with Lynda D. Brown

    in Books

    Author and online marketing guru Miss Kemya Scott will be stopping by the show to share with us on how to use Pinterest to sell more books! This show is a must for authors to listen to.


    About the author:


    Marketing Strategist ♦ Social Media Manager ♦ Speaker ♦ Blogger ♦ Best-Selling Author


    I work with small business owners who need to go beyond an ad-hoc do-it-yourself marketing approach.


    How we get ‘er done:


    I figure out a STRATEGY to get your phone ringing,  get your inbox overflowing with people ready to hire you, and get people engaging with you on social media. I figure out how to get leads and convert them into cash!  Then WE TAKE ACTION and do the work. It’s that simple.


    Connect with Miss Kemya online here:


    http://marketingsparkler.com/

  • 02:20

    Bobby Brown Bail and Beyond with Special Guest Jeff Mudgett

    in Entertainment

    The show everyone’s been waiting for is finally here! First of its kind ever, Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond, goes live with online Radio, linked with his exciting new Reality TV show. Bail And Beyond is hosted by this 24yr veteran Bail Bondsman; Bobby Brown. Formally a detective and currently a member of retired cops ‘Apple Dumpling Gang’; Bobby is also a frequent guest on Reality TV Dog the Bounty Hunter show. Bobby Brown teams up in a unique, cross border alliance with, multi-talented, Psychic, Empath, and Evidential Medium; Amelia Pisano. Also known as Psychic In Stilettos, Amelia’s rare talent seeing beyond where most cannot, is something she has lived with all her life. Amelia’s gift allows her to locate the missing, and help bring closure to those who have lost loved ones. Bobby Brown and Amelia Pisano together, have a great passion for the work they do. Each case reflecting professional pride, while showing the utmost of compassion. Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond is uniquely different bringing years of top detective skills, together with Amelia’s extraordinary gift of seeing and communicating with those beyond, a gift only a true Medium can give. Audiences will be able to ask questions directly to Bobby Brown, Medium Amelia Pisano, along with all the world renowned guests scheduled for this exciting new show. Bobby Brown Bail And Beyond is a show like no other! The Exciting Who’s Who of guests will be appearing each week. They will include Crime Detectives, Celebrities, Authors, Psychic’s, with vast subjects including, cold and active crime cases, exposing historical mysteries, and the unknown paranormal. 
    written by C.c. Champagne author of e-book That Moment

  • 01:02

    Laws of Material Wealth with Sherman Brown

    in Spirituality

    Sherman Brown grew up in Memphis Tennessee and has quite a story to tell.  He has written a book A Bullet in Me, and says he had to learn the hard way.  He is a successful business man and is now focused on helping others realize financial success and happiness doing something they love to do. We will be talking about how you can realize the success you want even if you do not have a lot of capital.

  • Black Lives Matter (MN) and the Race Conspiracy: Boutique Misdirections

    in News

    Join the team of Ronald A. Edwards (Black Focus) and Don Allen (Our Black News) as we discuss events surrounding the Black Lives Matter protest at the Minnesota State Fair and how black professionals and academic are backing off from this movement because of bad leadership and decisions to protest that do not change outcomes for black people. 


    We will also be joined by several special guest who will chime in on their opinions about the state of black America and what we really do to put first-things-first by doing things the right way. It's a new day; it's time work towards success. 


    The phone lines will be open - don't miss this program starting at 8:30 p.m. (CST).