• 01:59

    DL Moody Was God's Preacher

    in History

    Tonight we take a look at the greatest preacher of the 19th century, and perhaps the greatest preacher since the Apostle Paul. We are talking about, of course, Dwight Lyman Moody, otherwise known as DL. His story of service and devotion to our Lord Jesus Christ contains lessons that all of us can prosper by and benefit from as we walk with the Lord.
    With radio host and bible teacher Geoffrey Grider, NowTheEndBegins.com
    "Also I heard the voice of the Lord, saying, Whom shall I send, and who will go for us? Then said I, Here am I; send me." Isaiah 6:8

  • 02:58

    Curious Times - Dorothy Holder, The Moody Foody

    in Spirituality

    Tonight Dorothy drops by to talk about her brand new book "The Moody Foody" and later we'll take some calls and Dorothy will do some fun Food Readings for our callers. 


    Dorothy is a professional Clairvoyant supporting her clients with the skills of Clairvoyance, Energy Therapy, Life Support Strategies, Aura Diagnosis and Chakra Diagnosis.


    She helps her clients with questions about love, life, career and finances, and she provides future projections and strategies for success based on her understanding of the law of attraction or Thought Manifestation.


    You can expect Dorothy to provide Specific information with specific solution oriented advice. She has a compassionate non judgemental approach to your problems. Dorothy is known for her honest and direct communication, for providing quality information and down to earth interpretations on all levels, oh yes, and for her humour.


    Dorothy teaches spiritual development, Tarot, personal development and conducts hypnotherapy for phobias, anxiety confidence, weight loss and addictions. 


    All of Dorothy’s services are available online via chat, phone or web cam.


    Dorothy also hosts her own show which can be seen at her website:


    http://www.energytherapies.co


    http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00QX36LN8?ie=UTF8&camp=213733&creative=393177&creativeASIN=B00QX36LN8&linkCode=shr&tag=spirituall059-20&linkId=F2734GVXXTXDFS2M&=books&qid=1418490710&sr=1-1&keywords=the+moody+foody

  • 00:16

    The Lord's Work - DL Moody

    in Religion


    This recording of The Lord's Work by D.L. Moody was produced by Vintage Audio Sermons in 2004. It is offered in it's entirety by ChristianAudio.com. Please visit www.christianaudio.com to explore our vast collection of Christian Classics and thoughtfully devotional audio books.

     

  • 02:02

    Episode 1980 - Big Picture of the World - Gene Moody

    in Spirituality

    pisode 1980 - Big Picture of the World - Gene Moody 
    Apostle Gene Moody
    Recorded LIVE Fri 11-28-2014 on Omega Man Radio


    Apostle Gene Moody of Deliverance Ministries of Louisiana
    Email him at: gbmoody@bellsouth.net
    His websites are: 
    www.bedelivered.com and www.genemoody.com and www.genemoody.org


    DELIVERANCE MINISTRIES
    GENE B. MOODY
    14930 JEFFERSON HIGHWAY
    BATON ROUGE, LA 70817-5217


    Telephone: (225) 755-8870
    Fax: (225) 755-6120


    Gene Moody
    14930 Jefferson Hwy
    Baton Rouge, LA 70817-5217


    Gene has 11 Manuals Avail - Order for $25 each
    Complete Set $265.00
    Order by calling TEL: 1-225-755-8870


    Shannon Ray Davis is The Omega Man
    The Official Website of Omega Man Radio is: omegamanradio.com
    Facebook: omegamanradio
    Email omegamanradio@yahoo.com


    Casting out devils, Exorcism, Exorcist, Deliverance from demons in Jesus Christ Name is what omega man radio is all about.


    Dial 1-917-889-2745 if you need an exorcism or deliverance from demons - in Jesus Christ Mighty Name.

  • 02:07

    Episode 1921 - My Story - Gene Moody

    in Spirituality

    Episode 1921 - My Story - Gene Moody
    Recorded LIVE Mon 11-10-2014 on Omega Man Radio


    Apostle Gene Moody of Deliverance Ministries of Louisiana
    Email him at: gbmoody@bellsouth.net
    His websites are: 
    www.bedelivered.com and www.genemoody.com and www.genemoody.org


    DELIVERANCE MINISTRIES
    GENE B. MOODY
    14930 JEFFERSON HIGHWAY
    BATON ROUGE, LA 70817-5217


    Telephone: (225) 755-8870
    Fax: (225) 755-6120


    Gene Moody
    14930 Jefferson Hwy
    Baton Rouge, LA 70817-5217


    Gene has 11 Manuals Avail - Order for $25 each
    Complete Set $265.00
    Order by calling TEL: 1-225-755-8870


    Shannon Ray Davis is The Omega Man
    The Official Website of Omega Man Radio is: omegamanradio.com
    Facebook: omegamanradio
    Email omegamanradio@yahoo.com

  • 02:10

    Gene Moody

    in Spirituality

    Gene Moody

  • 01:22

    Dr. Moody Jr. on Suicide

    in Spirituality

    Dr. Raymond Moody Jr., the renowned thinker who coined the term Near-Death Experience, comes back to Kardec Radio to discuss a most important topic: Suicide. Ask your question LIVE by calling 858-769-4705!

  • 00:26

    Reader's Entertainment Radio Presents: Tyora Moody

    in Books

    Tyora Moody will be my guest on October 30th at 6pm EST.  Tyora is the author Soul-Searching Suspense novels in the Serena Manchester Series, Victory Gospel Series and the Eugeena Patterson Mysteries.  Ty is multi-faceted, and is also a literary-focused entrepreneur that has assisted countless authors with developing an online presence via her design and marketing company, Tywebbin Creations LLC.  Her latest novel, When Perfection Fails, is Book 3 in the Victory Gospel Series.  No matter what Tyora does, she serves up a creative mix, flavored with Faith!


    Book Blurb:


    Reverend Jonathan Freeman and his wife Lenora are quickly becoming Charlotte’s “it” couple. All eyes are on them as Jonathan is named pastor of a church following the death of his father and Lenora has become a sought-after wedding planner. The Freemans are media darlings and a model couple; the picture of perfection. Or are they?


    Behind the scenes, Jonathan struggles with his role as pastor of a megachurch while Lenora grows increasingly and uncharacteristically distant. A number of odd and tragic incidents push her further away from the love of her life and the façade of perfection begins to crack.


    A carefully guarded secret catches up with Lenora and it threatens her security as well as that of her family. Has an imperfect past finally caught up with her? Will the ghost of someone she thought long dead rise like Lazarus from the grave and destroy all she has worked to preserve? Or will Lenora fight to protect the man she loves and the beautiful life God has blessed her to have?

  • 01:59

    Indie Cypher Show (Rappers On The DL)

    in Hip Hop Music

    Join Perfect Ego & Baby Doll @ 9pm EDT to discuss Rappers on the DL. In a LGBT supportive country, is the music industry not so accepting? Why do rappers and music artists feel the need to be on the down-low? Did they begin their careers with false images? Call in to help the ladies dissect these theories and enjoy the music!


    While Perfect Ego and Baby Doll give the best of sarcastic satire and disrespectful love tap opinions on current events and juicy gossip, the show focuses on revealing the best of Independent Entertainment as a whole, plays music and interviews the best independent music artists, producers, film directors, models, freelance photographers, writers, actors, etc. 


    For the latest in news, entertainment, & more check us out at www.TheGrid10.com!

  • 02:04

    Dr. Raymond Moody~Author/Near Death Experiences

    in Paranormal

    Dr. Raymond Moody, author of The bestselling author of Life After Life, in his new book Paranormal, My Life in Pursuit of The Afterlife, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying “the other side” and our connection to it. His new book The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, “radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife.” Paranormal, essential reading for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is “a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody’s immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse.”earned a BA (1966), M.A. (1967) and a PhD (1969) in philosophy from the University of Virginia. He also obtained a PhD in psychology from the University of West Georgia, then known as West Georgia College, where he later became a professor in the topic.  In 1976, he was awarded an MD from the Medical College of Georgia After obtaining his M.D., Moody worked as a forensic psychiatrist in a maximum-security Georgia state hospital. In 1998, Moody was appointed Chair in Consciousness Studies at the University of Neveda. Moody was born in Porterdale, Georgia and currently lives in rural Alabama where he spends time with his wife Cheryl and they have an adopted son, Carter, and an adopted daughter, CarolAnne. His website: www.lifeafterlife.com


     

  • 00:52

    Bert Martinez speaks with Floyd Smith, Michele Pariza Wacek, Valarie Moody

    in Business

    Floyd Smith CEO of Petron Energy II, Inc., the stock symbol is “PEII” the company is in the oil and gas space 


    Michele Pariza Wacek Your $Ka-Ching!$ Marketing Strategist  “Love-Based Copywriting — How to Write Copy that Attracts, Inspires and Invites Your Ideal Prospects to Become Ideal Clients.”


    Valarie Moody creator of Fodeez Frames (www.fodeez.com), a line of customizable display frames and dry erase boards that work on all smooth surfaces and can be reused hundreds of times. The unique product line is sold online and will be available at more than 4,000 select Walgreens nationwide as of Nov. 1. Valarie is also a big supporter of her local community (Chicago), donating Fodeez Frames to area hospitals to benefit children experiencing long hospital stays


     

Results Per Page: 12 | 24 | 48
Loading...
Loading...