Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gods true life line ministrys, presents friday service, with nancy, judy, sam,

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Gods true life line ministrys

Gods true life line ministrys

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gods true life line ministrys.
h:797303
s:7431811
archived

hello everyone and welcome to Gods true life line ministrys friday night sharing @ the round table with nancy, judy, and samantha, as we bring the true word of God to the round table, about severial different topics to teach you about God and to show you how to get stronger in God. so please dont miss out on friday service come in and get fed and get blessed amen , thats 9:00 central, 10:00 Eastern, 8:00 mountain, and 7:00 pacific. God bless and ill see you there

Comments

 comments