Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

gods true life line ministrys, presents sunday service with are brother barney.

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Gods true life line ministrys

Gods true life line ministrys

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gods true life line ministrys.
h:797303
s:7354079
archived

hello everyone and welcome to Gods true life line ministrys , sunday service with brother barney . @ 9:00 central time as we bring the word of God to the round table so dont forget to come in and to contue about the 7 churches. and praise and worship our lord amen, so dont miss out on the word of God on sunday night @ 9:00 central time , 10:00 Eastern time , 8:00 mountain time, and of course 7:00 california time . we will see you there amen and God bless.

Comments

 comments