Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gods true life line ministrys presents sunday service .

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Gods true life line ministrys

Gods true life line ministrys

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gods true life line ministrys.
h:797303
s:7237253
archived

hello everyone and happy new years, to all. Gods true life line ministrys presents sunday service with brother barny and bob bimbo, @ 9:00 central time , 10:00 Eastern time, 8:00 mountain time, and 7:00 califorina time, so come in and hear the word of God, and unlock the bible and know how to grow are relationship with the lord, and to be ready for the lords comming, amen and God bless al, so dont miss out on sunday, see you soon.

 

 

Comments

 comments