Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gods true life line, presents friday service, with brother nick john.

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Gods true life line ministrys

Gods true life line ministrys

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Gods true life line ministrys.
h:797303
s:7226727
archived

hello everyone and God bless you. and happy holidays Gods true life line presents friday night service with nick john, bobby bimbo, and barny. so dont miss out we have a blessing message from the lord and how we will be sharing on prayers. part 2 series from last week learn how to pray and to understand how important is prayer and that there is power in prayer, amen its the only one on one connection with the lord and how it brings us to understand God and that we may grow in are walk with the lord and become stronger and better and wiser when we put are trust in him through prayer and reading his word daily, so dont miss out on this beautiful teaching on friday @ 9:00 central time , 10:00 Eastern time, and 8:00 mountain time, and 7:00 california time. see you there God bless. and have have a happy new year with many blessings from the lord him self amen.

Comments

 comments