Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Just Be You with Fabiola Joseph Author of The Art of Deceit

  • Broadcast in Books
SWAG Radio1

SWAG Radio1


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SWAG Radio1.

You have entered the world and mind of Fabiola Joseph. A lover of literature, good music, movies, and art, she is multifaceted. She was raised in Silver Spring, Maryland and while in middle school, she found her passion for reading and writing. She began her love affair with the power of the written word, and it was clear that writing was her destiny. In 2011, The Art Of Deceit, a novel about the grime that dwells behind the shadows of Hip-Hop, through the eyes of a video vixen, was released. In 2012, she co-authored the erotic tale, Stars 1 & 2, which provided readers with a behind-the-scene look into the ographic life style. November 2012, Fabiola unleashed the 15 year old serial killer Scarlett Rose. Rebel’s Domain is new and exciting, and brings something different and captivating. Suffocating in darkness, this teenager is nothing like any girl you’ve ever read about before. Her newest release is Niya, Rainbow Dreams. This book explores the world of a stud lesbian named Niya and her best friend Jamilla. This is a story about two young women who are coming to terms with who they are. A touching tale of friendship, love, dreams, and murder. Fabiola is uncompromising when it comes to her work. She believes that for her... there is no box, so never try to fit her talents into one. Taking risks, being open and free within the realms of her words, and writing from the heart is the only code she lives by within the domain of literature. Enter her world and she promises that you will not exit her domain the same. With her pen, she plans on changing the world.