Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spring Forward and Fall Back from Sunny Internet Radio

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Sunny Internet Radio

Sunny Internet Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sunny Internet Radio.
h:79343
s:4455663
archived
Sunny Internet Radio celebrates the beginning of daylight savings time by playing great songs currently on the AC charts in 2013 (Spring Forward) and great songs released in1983 (Fall Back). This show returns after two years with almost 2 hours of great soft rock, easy listening, pop, country, R&B and disco hits from the 1983 & 2013. No phone calls will be taken on this pre-recorded show. The show will air at 12 AM MST (3 AM EDT/1AM CST, 11PM PST) & 4 AM MDT (6AM EDT/ 5AM CDT/3AM PDT).

Comments

 comments