Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

KSLP Internet Radio presents "Saturday Eighties and Nineties" Part 1

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Sunny Internet Radio

Sunny Internet Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sunny Internet Radio.
h:79343
s:988864
archived
DJ Stevie P will flashback to the 80's and 90's and play some of his favourite songs. For 2 hours on Friday April 2,2010 at 5:00 AM mountain time(7:00 AM eastern/4:00 AM pacific). Walk this way by Aerosmith & Run DMC will start the show.

Comments

 comments