Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Premonitions Prophecies & Predictions Host Stephanie Ann Stevens

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Stephanie A Stevens

Stephanie A Stevens

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Stephanie A Stevens.
h:145327
s:1404218
archived
Stephanie welcomes Red Wheel Weiser author Constance Victoria Briggs to Premonitions Prophecies & Predictions on Wed Dec 1st. Constance is the author of Encylopedia of the UNSEEN world . What an incredible read!From A to Z Constance takes us through prominant mediums past and present, a guide to apparitions, death bed visions shadow people wandering spirit's, heaven versus hell and so much more! You'll meet past famous mediums and scientists reseachers and more up to the present! An amazing read.!Constance is also the author the Encyclopedia of Angels and the Encyclopedia of God. Constance is a researcher and writer of metaphysical , spiritual and paranormal subjects. She has had mystical and out of body experiences prompting her to write about these topics based on her own fascinating life experiences. Join us at 1-818-572-2941 5pm EST 2pm PST 3pm MTN 4pm CST 10 pm UK or join us in the chat room see you there!

Comments

 comments