Spiritual Learning Channel

Spiritual Learning Channel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Learning Channel.

Spiritual Learning Channel-Sunday Funday 11pm! BirthCards-KC

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 766-4874

Sunday is Funday at 4pm Mountain Time! Rescheduled today, Nov.3, 2013 for 11pm tonight, Life Events Happen! (:D) Next week we will be back at our regularly scheduled time of 4pm Mountain time! 718-776-4874 (3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern) Birth Card readings for those who would like to know their birth card and planetary ruling cards, and the possibilities and probabilities of what opportunities are available in your personal year! Call into the live show, catch your info again in archives, or call to book a paid private reading - 719-289-4907 leave a message with your name and good callback number clearly spoken, or email slc.on.btr@gmail.com. All calls are returned within 24 to 48 hours, emails within 1-3 days.

KC is a Hawaiian born Reiki Master Teacher/A.R.C.H. Master Level 1, who had a near-death experience at the age of 10, which profoundly affected her understanding of life as she knew it. Growing up involved more learning experiences that led her to Reflexology, Therapeutic Touch, and a variety of other Body-Energy work. With a Bachelor's degree from the University of Wyoming that kept her in the 'real world' in her parents eyes, KC continuted studying and learning on the spiritual side of things. As events on our planet unfold, and new learnings-energies are heightened, KC works to keep up with new events that affect all life forms. Seeking, speaking and sharing the highest truth is her goal.

Tags:
Spiritual Learning Channel
KC Birth Cards
Atlantis Magi Cards
Free Readings OnAir
Card History Education
h:514083
s:5516493
archived

Comments

 comments