Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Halloween/Samhain Special

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor

Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor.
h:234091
s:2462403
archived

Join me, your spiritual consultant, to discuss the very celebrated day of October 31st better known as Halloween or Samhain (pronounced Sow-in or Sau-in). We will talk about the origins of Halloween, some cool rituals to do, what to wear, how to party, how all this relates to you on a spiritual level, and so much more! 

Before it was Halloween, to the Celts (Irish and Scottish) it was known as Samhain, which is gaelic for Summer's End. Samhain is a time of celebration, of the harvest, and to pay respects to the dead.

In addition, I will discuss some cool rituals, Traditional and modern, for you so you can entertain your guests if you so choose to have a Halloween party.

We will discuss some of the popular Halloween costumes, movies, etc all to make your Halloween the greatest.

Furthermore, if you want to contact a love one passed I will give you tools on how to go about that as well.

Last, I will explain to you how Halloween/Samhain is an important part of your life because it is a time of renewal, preparation, understanding your lineage, and so much more.

Call in for readings and to discuss Samhain!

Call in number for domestic callers is 619-996-1641

Call in number for international callers (must use skype) is 917-889-7908

The show will begin at 2pm EDT

TIME CHECK: 1PM CDT; NOON MDT; 11AM PDT;; 7PM UK; 8PM FRANCE

Comments

 comments