Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Uncovering Blockages and Finding the Path towards Healing

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor

Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tia Johnson-Spiritual Mentor.
h:234091
s:2445697
archived

Join me, your Spiritual Consultant, with the author of The Fear Standard- A guide and Personal Journey to Regain our Intuitive Spirit, Triza Schultz, to discuss Uncovering Blockages and Finding the Path towards Healing!

Since childhood, Triza has been an intuitive empath medium; experiencing two significant visions, on at the age of 7 and the other at age 19.  Thus, this began preparing her to question the nature of her personal reality.

In 1997, Triza made a life changing decision when  she ended her corporate career of 26 years to persue her spiritual path of being a writer and spiritual student-advisor-teacher. Triza services include guided spiritual readings, past life recognition, meditations, and individualized dream work.  Furthermore, Triza will discuss her journey of healing from lyme disease.

In addition, I will talk about blockages I faced before and after my foot surgery. We will be taking callers and helping you to uncover your blockages and find the path to healing.

Triza's websites:

http://womanofthewind.blogspot.com

facebook for consultations:

https://www.facebook.com/triza.schultz

search for her book on Amzon.com and barnesandnoble.com

The call in number for domestic callers is 619-994-1641 and for international callers (must use skype) 917-889-7908.

Time check: The show will start at 2pm EDT

1pm CDT; Noon MDT; 11am PDT; 7pm UK; 8pm France

www.timeanddate.com/worldclock


 

Comments

 comments