Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Soul Ascension show: Interview with host Calista

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Ascension Show

Soul Ascension Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Ascension Show.
h:398931
s:7292181
archived

The SOUL ASCENSION show, Interview with host Calista

Join us for our big launch February 10th at 8pm UK, 12noon PST, 3pm EST. Listen live or as recorded podcast at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ascensionnetwork.

Call in with your questions on +1 (347) 857-4506

¸.•?*´¨` Topic for the first show - Ascension - what is it?

How do you know if you are on the path of ascension? What do you encounter? What does living in the moment mean and to become conscious of your consciousness? All these questions will be answered from the vantage of Source yet brought forward in grounded, practical ways to best support your ascension. https://www.facebook.com/AscensionRadioNetwork

Comments

 comments