Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Soul Tree Radio - In The Raw! (Hump Day Special Edition)

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw

Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Tree Radio X In The Raw.
h:288001
s:3459859
archived

HAPPY FOURTH TO ALL AND THANKS TO ALL WHO SERVE AND HAVE SERVED!

Hey Everyone! If you have the time, check out the latest edition of Soul Tree Radio - In The Raw! With myself Michael - Louis Ingram (aka DJ Hunnycomb) live this Wednesday from 9-11PM EST/6-8PM PST; the discourse will continue on our Saturday show with Digital Diane M. Grassi from 2- 4 PM EST/11 AM - 1PM PST -  and "The Gray Leopard Cove" with Gary Norris Gray at 4 - 5:30 PM EST/1- 2:30PM PST.

On this Edition of The Tree: On Turntable One:Planet of the Apes; How social media continues to forward the cause of dehumanizIing Black Athletes.

On Turntable Two: The Dependence of Independence Day: Stop waving flags and start raising them over new schools; a special "Book Report" with MS. BOBBI BOOKER!

On Turntable Three: Negotiating through the B.S.of the U.S. (or: how independent are we if we don't exercise our right to vote?) WITH SPECIAL GUEST MS. CELESTE WALDEN - KELLEY!

and the poison from Penn State continues...

if you want no - 'bout - a doubt it honest discourse, come sit under The Tree with us - and celebrate independent thinking!

The call-in number is 718 - 508 - 9216. Go to www.blogtalkradio.com. Type Soul Tree Radio in the search box, and that will bring up all previous shows.Check us out on FACEBOOK!

http://www.facebook.com/SoulTreeRadioInTheRaw

 

Comments

 comments