Social Geek Radio

Social Geek Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Social Geek Radio.

Managing and Monitoring Social Media

  Broadcast in Technology

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 994-1407

Please note the time for the show this week (6:30 PT/8:30 CT/9:30 ET).

This week AK and Deb will host Social Geek Radio from Nashville, TN as they are setting up for FranCamp! If technology is their friend they will also broadcast live via UStream http://www.ustream.tv/channel/francamp

Their guest is Ashley Betzendal, Social Web Communications Manager for The Goddard School. Goddard is reported as the nation's No. 1 childcare franchise and was recently honored for the production of it's "Introduction to Goddard" video and "Virtual Tour" video.

Ashley is one of the franchisor panel members for FranCamp and will share her insights to the importance of social media and how she monitors and manages social media for Goddard.

Twitter: @AshGoesSocial

The Goddard School

Tags:
The Goddard School
social media tools
monitoring social media
Ashley Betzendal
FranCamp
h:124827
s:2454635
archived

Comments

 comments