Shut Em Down Radio

Shut Em Down Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Shut Em Down Radio.

Shut Em Down Radio - True Spitters Thurs ft B-Nice & Lovey

  Broadcast in Music

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 850-1177

Shut Em Down Radio presents True Spitters Thursday

 

ft B-Nice and Lovey of True Spitters!

 

Real Talk Topic..

Playing the best in hip hop and underground music from coast to coast!

 

9:30 - 11:30 pm ET

8:30 - 10:30 pm CT

6:30 - 8:30 pm PT

Tags:
Shut Em Down Radio
BNice Da General
True Spitters
Lovey
Real Talk
h:549519
s:5149669
archived

Comments

 comments