Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

  • 00:57

    The Stories for Children Show

    in Books

    Come join host VS Grenier and Irene Roth on BTR’s World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show June 4, 2012 live at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST
    We bring children's authors together with their readers.
    This week come meet author Viji K. Chary. She was born in India and moved to the United States at the age of two. Her passion for writing began at an earily age.
    We will be chatting about Chary's picture book "Porcupine's Seeds" and its message about friendship and hard work.
    You can learn more about Viji Chary at http://WorldofInkNetwork.com under Authors On Tour section or at http://www.vijichary.com
    Want to meet more authors? Visit us at http://sfcmagazine.com and read interviews under our Featured Guest section.
    Follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blog-Talk-Radio-World-of-Ink-Network/214781805221758

  • 00:18

    It's Story Time, Gather 'Round!

    in Books

     
    Join authors JD Holiday & Christy Condoleo on Saturday, June 9, 2012 at 10AM est, 9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst, for the TWO children’s books: Porcupine's Seeds by author Viji Chary (illustrated by Bridget McKenna) ~ & Janoose the Goose by author, illustrator & co-host of this show,  JD Holiday ~  Viji Chary is the author of Porcupine's Seeds  and many other children’s stories: http://www.vijikchary.com/  JD Holiday is the author and illustrator of the children's books: JANOOSE THE GOOSE &THE GREAT SNOWBALL ESCAPADE AND Co-host of It’s Story Time, Gather Round  www.thebookgarden.net   It’s Story Time, Gather ‘Round: http://itsstorytimeforkids.blogspot.com/  JD Holiday: www.thebookgarden.net Christy Condoleo: www.eppyscreations.com/    All stories read on the show are copyrighted by the authors. The show has permission from the authors to read their books and display pictures from it. Show's site is: It's Story Time, Gather 'Round