Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

  • 01:01

    #TalentNet Radio: Cool Tools & Finding Balance!

    in Social Networking

    Jason Seiden had to postpone his visit with TalentNet to the 24th; so we're going to take this opportunity to talk about our favorite tools and platforms.  
    Seems like there's never a shortage of things to do and always a need to try to do it better, faster, and get more out of all that we endeavor.  Oh, and we have to make the dollar stretch farther, too!  
    So the #TalentNet team is here to help; "Cool Tools Craig," Crystal, Marianthe, and the newest member of #TalentNet Radio, LeanHR & Dovetail's Dwane Lay (who wants his own intro music, haha!) will be talking about their favorite tools, software, and things that make life easier  on 7/17 at 4p PT | 6p CT | 7p ET... so, join in the fun by listening in here and/or joining the conversation on Twitter under hashtag #TalentNet. 
    Here's the questions for tomorrow:  
    Q1.  How do you evaluate new tools - cost, selection, usage, effectiveness? #TalentNet
    Q2.  What are your favorite Social broadcasting tools - sharing content, etc? #TalentNet
    Q3  What are some of your favorite Sourcing tools & some platforms ppl wouldn't have expected to find candidates?  #TalentNet
    Q4.  What are your favorite platforms for engaging with your audience/community/candidates & measuring engagement? #TalentNet
    Q5.  What about tools that aren't #social - offline tools to make our jobs easier and better? #TalentNet