Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

  • 02:01

    DRAFT CONSTITUTION DEBATE BY ZAMBIAN CIVIL SOCIETIES

    in Politics Progressive

    Join us Tuesday night, 15th May 2012  at 7pm ,20:00 hrs Zambian time  when we  host a  second round of the Zambian draft constitutional debate/discussion involving the Civil Society Groups in Zambia  , Transparency International Zambia  Executive Director Mr Goodwell Lungu , SACCORD representative Mr Obby Chibuluma and Young African Leaders Initiative (YALI) representative Mr Isaac Mwanza as  we look at  further inssues in the draft constitution including the defining of marriage , effect of rule of law according to the draft constitution, separation of powers and how this affects the powers that the President holds.
    To listen log in www.crossfireblogadio.com
    To call the show and speak to the Host call 00 1 347 838 8065(usa)  or 0114 3601992 (uk) or skype crossfirezambia

  • 02:39

    Renagade Intern Thursday w/ Miss Tasha Rosina LIVE in Vegas!

    in Comedy

    Tune in for Renagade Radio Intern Thursday's 2 hour special with Miss Tasha Rosina and Special Guest Ashley Alexiss! Shes Playboy's Miss Social February 2011 & the first and only blonde as of right now. Miss Cintron Energy 2012. Miss Poker Centerfold 2011 and Hemigirl of the Year 2012! She's definately got it going on! They will be talking about her upcoming editorial in the Las Vegas Informer, among other things! So everyone be sure to tune on on March 8th @ 8pm Pacific, 9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern time to listen to Tasha's Interview with Ashley, and maybe even get your chance to call in and talk to her Live.. Also We got Bobby BadBoy with the swim rags Co, and Miss Morgan Renagade the Go to girl,
    All this and more
    Welcome to our World.