• 01:16

    What's new with the IGEES

    in Pets

    On Friday May 4th at 9 pm est,8 pm cst and 6 pm pst. Mr.Bill Gill,Director of the IGEES will be on the show to discuss all the new things happening with the IGEES and other news.Listeners will be able to call in and talk with Bill during the show at
    1-949-534-0637 or email your questions to us at
    underthesearadioshow@gmail.com or if you are already a member of guppies.com I will be in the forum for all members to post any and all questions or comments and read them live on the air!!
    Look for the UNDER THE SEA RADIO SHOW thread and a thread for the show will be started!!!

  • 00:32

    Guppy Con 2011 - Bill Gill

    in Pets

    On Saturday September 17th, 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST. Bill Gill of the IGEES, Boston Aquarium Society and The Boston Guppy Club will be on the Under The Sea Radio Program to discuss the upcoming Guppy Convention in Boston. This will be an exciting discussion with Mr Bill Gill in regards to the show that many guppy enthusiasts would like to hear about.
    Tune into the show and listen to the online episodes of the Under The Sea Radio Program at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/wm-aquaculture

  • 00:36

    Guppy Breeder - Jeremy Phillips

    in Pets

    On Saturday September 24th, 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST Mr Jeremy Phillips from Vitruvian Aquatics will be discussing breeding guppies on the show. Jeremy Phillips is  a member of the IGEES and has won guppy awards at American Livebearer Association shows. This will be a very interesting interview with Jeremy about his methods of breeding guppies in his dorm room at the University of Louisville

Loading...
Loading...