Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

  • 02:06

    Oral Sensation, Ejaculation and Sacred Nectar

    in Romance

    In this episode of HoneySoul Radio we will discuss oral sex, ejaculations and genital secretions. We will answer the question..."To swallow or not to swallow? We will dispell myths concerning swallowing and discuss the health benefits and risk. We will explore how your diet and food intake is relevant to your bodily secretions and their taste, and the sacredness of tasting your lover with enthusiasm.

  • 02:00

    MAJIC JISM WEDNESDAY: THE REAL SEX TALK RADIO SHOW

    in Social Networking

    Let's face it fam. No one is being fully HONEST with themselves & their mate(s) when it comes to Sex in the Bedroom. Women are faking ORGASMS & men are lying about their sexual prowess. This equals to a lot of people going a lifetime suffering from either mediocre or horrible sex. Join me & Laydee Vee of DVP Passions was we discusss the phenomenon of female ejaculations aka the ORGASMIC TSUNAMI. Kenya K. Stevens of the Juju Mama Love Academy will be stopping through to bless the show as well. We will explore some common problems & offer some ways that'll have you go from ZERO to HERO, & BLAH to BANG BANG BANG! Real talk for Real adults. Cum put some CHAMPAGNE in your CAMPAIGN!!

  • 02:10

    Sacred Sex and Men's Health w/ Dr. Mutwasze Zsikasae

    in Health

    Don't miss this edition of HoneySoul Radio. We will discuss the act of Sacred Sex within history, culturally to present. Men's Sexual Health functions, pleasure and concerns with ejaculations and erectile dysfunction. 
     
    Dr. Mutwasze is a 6th generation healer. He is the author of "Hood Laws" and "The Immortality Guide." He has earned the title "The People's Healer" for sharing his ancient knowledge of healing and wisdom to encourage others to heal themselves. He teaches that all healing is natural self healing. He is also the founder and presiding Minister of "The Nigga Church."  
     
    You can find Dr. Mutwasze at www.thepeopleshealer.com and The Manifest Station with Dr. Moo-twahz at www.blogtalkradio.com/manifestation

  • 02:00

    The MoE Green Poetry Dissicusion Hosted by Rafael F.J Alvarado& Brett Candace

    in Poetry

    Join Rafael & Brett Candace as they talk to Steve abee & Karen Kevorkian


    Steve Abee is the author of the ranting novel, The Bus: Cosmic Ejaculations of the Daily Mind in Transit (Phony Lid Books), and a collection of short stories and poems, King Planet (Incommunicado). He is a Los Angeles native writing in the tradition of Whitman and Miller, seeking the universal in the common grains of the day.
    Beck Hansen has called Abee "The Love Powered Bull Horn blasting down from the altitudes," and Lydia Lunch has remarked that his "... savage poetry demands the reader devour passage after passage, only to be left soul seared and simultaneously re-invigorated." Abee is a writer worth your while. He currently teaches Middle School English in Los Angeles and lives in Echo Park with his wife and two daughters.


    Karen Kevorkian’s new poetry collection is Lizard Dream, published by What Books Press, the imprint of the Glass Table Collective, a group of predominantly Los Angeles-based artists and writers. Her first book of poems, White Stucco Black Wing, was published by Red Hen Press of Los Angeles in 2004. Journals publishing Kevorkian’s poetry and fiction include Antioch Review, Agni, Massachusetts Review, Quarterly West, Virginia Quarterly Review, Hayden’s Ferry Review, Mississippi Review, Witness, VOLT, Shenandoah, and Fiction International. She is in her first year of teaching poetry and fiction writing workshops in the English department at UCLA, after moving to LA at the beginning of 2008. Before that she taught at the University of Virginia for six years after moving there from San Francisco. She’s held fellowships at a number of artists’ colonies, most recently last fall at the Wurlitzer Foundation in Taos. She is a native of San Antonio.

  • 01:00

    UNOBSTRUCTED hosted by Alaina R. Alexander

    in Writing

    Join Alaina as she interviews Steve Abee, the author of "the bus cosmic ejaculations of the daily mind in transit". http://www.phonylid.com

  • What Are Primary Features Of Viagra alternative For You Sexual Life?

    in Blogs

    Those couples who are leading sexual life for very long time together sometimes experience various problems in the bed. For such partners sexual life transforms in something monotonous and regular and isn’t as much excited as it was in the beginning of the relationships. If you are experiencing such difficulties, then we highly recommend you to purchase Sexual performance enhancer that will assist you to to recover fun and satisfaction in your sexual life. Pay a visit to following internet site: bapsstore.com and we are convinced that you will discover the top Male enhancement that will give harder hardons and strong ejaculations. For that reason you will feel yourself a lot more confident and will forget about all problems that you have experienced with your sexual partner. We are pretty sure that when you will begin to apply ED treatment your sexual life will change in positive way.