Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

  • 02:07

    The Ma'at Hour w/Titia Cushite Power & Ski Davis Guest

    in Culture

    Titia Cushite Power & Ski Davis is joined by special guest Dr. Nalani Valentine &  Dr. Phil Valentine TOPIC: THE BALANCE BEING RESTORED TO OUR PEOPLE THROUGH MA'AT
    Dynasty Network
    www.dynastynetwork.net
     

  • 01:42

    Dr. Nalani Valentine: Metaphysics of Dis-Ease

    in Culture

    JOIN US THIS SUNDAY ON ZURI SPEAKS AS WE WELCOME DR. NALANI VALENTINE, QUEEN OF MASTER TEACHER DR. PHIL VALENTINE: Dr. Nalani Valentine is a Naturopathic Doctor of the Hygienic Sciences. She is the founder of New York’s Heal by Touch Wellness Oasis, Co- Director of The Self-Healing Education Center in New York City, and Co-founder of The University of Kemetian Sciences Online. She is a member of the American Nutraceutical Association, (ANA), the American Massage Therapy Asso
    ciation, a nationally certified New York State Licensed Massage Therapist, the International Association of Colour Therapy (IAC), and the “Home Life” Educator of the Deltona Women’s Association—a chapter of the National Women’s Association whose sole function is raising money for deserving charities.

    A nutritionist for over 40 years, Dr. Nalani is currently a Wellness Educator for NSA Juice Plus+.
    This show is scheduled for Sunday, September 16th, 2012 @ 4:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM CST, and 7:00 PM EST on Dynasty Network Radio 1382...This is a live call-in show @ 646.716.7572