Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

  • 02:03

    The wife of the Lamb \ A esposa do Cordeiro

    in Christianity

    7 Let us rejoice and be exceeding glad, and let us give the glory unto him: for the marriage of the Lamb is come, and his wife hath made herself ready. 
    Revelation 19: 7


    Regozijemo-nos, e alegremo-nos, e demos-lhe glória; porque vindas são as bodas do Cordeiro, e já a sua esposa se aprontou. Apocalipse 19:7

  • 00:46

    The wife of the Lamb \ A esposa do Cordeiro

    in Spirituality

    7 Let us rejoice and be exceeding glad, and let us give the glory unto him: for the marriage of the Lamb is come, and his wife hath made herself ready. 
    Revelation 19: 7


    Regozijemo-nos, e alegremo-nos, e demos-lhe glória; porque vindas são as bodas do Cordeiro, e já a sua esposa se aprontou. Apocalipse 19:7

  • 01:47

    The "Ten days" of tribulation \ A Tribulação de "Dez dias"

    in Christianity

    I know thy tribulation, and thy poverty (but thou art rich), and the blasphemy of them that say they are Jews, and they art not, but are a synagogue of Satan.
    Fear not the things which thou art about to suffer: behold, the devil is about to cast some of you into prison, that ye may be tried; and ye shall have tribulation ten days. Be thou faithful unto death, and I will give thee the crown of life. Revelation 2: 9-10


    Conheço a tua tribulação e a tua pobreza {mas tu és rico}, e a blasfêmia dos que dizem ser judeus, e não o são, porém são sinagoga de Satanás.
    Não temas o que hás de padecer. Eis que o Diabo está para lançar alguns de vós na prisão, para que sejais provados; e tereis uma tribulação de dez dias. Sê fiel até a morte, e dar-te-ei a coroa da vida. Apocalipse 2:9-10

  • 02:00

    Os modernos Cavalos de Tróia de Satanás / The modern Trojan Horses of Satan

    in Christianity

    E levou-me em espírito a um deserto, e vi uma mulher assentada sobre uma besta de cor de escarlata, que estava cheia de nomes de blasfêmia, e tinha sete cabeças e dez chifres. Apocalipse 17:3
    Segunda feira 19, 23h Portugal (19h Brasília)


    And he carried me in spirit into the wilderness: and I saw a woman sit upon a scarlet colored beast, full of names of blasphemy, having seven heads and ten horns. Revelation 17: 3
    Monday, January 19th, 6pm EST / 5pm CST / 4pm MST / 3pm PST - USA

  • Voltando ao Eden \ Returning to Eden

    in Christianity

    Quem tem ouvidos, ouça o que o Espírito diz às igrejas: Ao que vencer, dar-lhe-ei a comer da árvore da vida, que está no meio do paraíso de Deus. Apocalipse 2:7
    Terça feira, 6 de Janeiro, 18h Portugal (14h Brasília)


    He who has ears, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; To him who overcomes, I will give you to eat of the tree of life, which is in the paradise of God. Revelation 2: 7
    Tuesday, January 6th, 1pm EST \ 12pm CST \ 11am MST \ 10am PST - USA

  • 02:03

    David Lowe - "Então sua voz abalou a terra"\"Then His Voice Shook the Earth" 2

    in Christianity

    David W. Lowe está de volta para falar sobre seu livro "Então sua voz abalou a terra". Deixa a ouvi-lo como entender a cronologia do livro de Apocalipse. Muitas coisas serão cobertas neste episódio, incluindo os sete selos, trombetas e taças, bem como o arrebatamento / ressurreição dos mortos e a devastação que um evento como esse irá deixar em cima da terra. 


    Domingo, dia 16 de Novembro, 20h Portugal (16h Brasília)



    David W. Lowe is back to talk about his book "Then His Voice Shook the Earth". Lets hear him how to understand the chronology of the book of Revelation. Many things will be covered in this episode, including the 7 seals, trumpets, and bowls as well as the rapture/resurrection of the dead and the devastation such an event will leave upon planet earth.
    Sunday, November 16th, 3pm EST\2pm CST\1pm MST . USA

  • 02:01

    David W. Lowe - "Então sua voz abalou a terra"\"Then His Voice Shook the Earth"

    in Christianity

    David W. Lowe está de volta para falar sobre seu livro "Então sua voz abalou a terra". Deixa a ouvi-lo como entender a cronologia do livro de Apocalipse. Muitas coisas serão cobertas neste episódio, incluindo os sete selos, trombetas e taças, bem como o arrebatamento / ressurreição dos mortos e a devastação que um evento como esse irá deixar em cima da terra. 
    Domingo, dia 9 de Novembro, 20h Portugal (16h Brasília)


    David W. Lowe is back to talk about his book "Then His Voice Shook the Earth". Lets hear him how to understand the chronology of the book of Revelation. Many things will be covered in this episode, including the 7 seals, trumpets, and bowls as well as the rapture/resurrection of the dead and the devastation such an event will leave upon planet earth.
    Sunday, November 9th, 3pm EST\2pm CST\1pm MST . USA

  • 01:59

    Reis e Sacerdotes - Kings and Priests

    in Christianity

    E cantavam um novo cântico, dizendo: Digno és de tomar o livro, e de abrir os seus selos; porque foste morto, e com o teu sangue nos compraste para Deus de toda a tribo, e língua, e povo, e nação;
    E para o nosso Deus nos fizeste reis e sacerdotes; e reinaremos sobre a terra.
    Apocalipse 5:9-10
    Segunda feira, 3 de Novembro, 22h Portugal (18h Brasília)


    And they sang a new song, saying, Thou art worthy to take the scroll and to open its seals; for thou wast slain, and with your blood you purchased men for God in every tribe and tongue and people and nation; 
    And to our God hast made us kings and priests; and we shall reign on the earth. 
    Revelation 5: 9-10
    Monday, November 3rd, 5pm EST\4pm CST\3pm MST\2pm PST

  • 01:59

    Josh Peck - "Carruagens dos Querubins"\"Cherubim Chariots"

    in Christianity

    O irmão Josh Peck, autor de "Criação Quântica" e anfitrião do programa de rádio "A Afiação",  está de volta para falar sobre seu próximo livro "Carruagens dos Querubins".
    Titulo: Carruagens dos Querubins: Veículos extradimensionais,Tecnologia antiga Nefinilíana e Profecias interestelares 
    Os tópicos abordados no livro: Quem são os Querubins? O Jardim Extradimensional do Éden; Seres extradimensionais e Carruagens of Indi Antigaa; Tecnologia antiga; 
    o rolo de Zacarias, Efa e cavalos; Cavalo Verde do Apocalipse; Visão de Ezequiel da carruagem; homens espaciais topográficos; Profecias no Zodíaco 
    Terça-feira, 4 de Novembro, 22h Portugal (18h de Brasília)  


    Brother Josh Peck, author of "Quantum Creation" and host of "The Sharpening", is back to talk about his book "Cherubim Chariots". 
    Working Title: Cherubim Chariots: Extradimensional Vehicles, Ancient Nephilim Technology, and Interstellar Prophecies
    Topics Covered in the book: Who are the Cherubim? Extradimensional Garden of Eden; Extradimensional Beings and Chariots of Ancient India; Ancient Technology;
    Zechariah Scroll, Ephah, and Horses; Green Horse of Revelation; Ezekiel's vision of chariot; Topographical Spacemen; Prophecies in the Zodiac
    Tuesday, November 4th, 5pm EST\4pm CST\2pm MST\2pm PST - USA

  • 01:59

    A Nova Jerusalém: A terra dos Elohim - The New Jerusalem: The land of the Elohim

    in Christianity

    A quem vencer, eu o farei coluna no templo do meu Deus, e dele nunca sairá; e escreverei sobre ele o nome do meu Deus, e o nome da cidade do meu Deus, a nova Jerusalém, que desce do céu, do meu Deus, e também o meu novo nome. Apocalipse 3:12


    Notas adicionais: http://torredosatalaiasdejesuscristo.blogspot.pt/


    Sábado. 25 de Outubro, 23:30h Portugal (18:30h Brasília)


    He who overcomes will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he will never leave; and I will write upon him the name of my God and the name of the city of my God, the new Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from my God, and my own new name. Revelation 3:12 


    Additional Notes: http://torredosatalaiasdejesuscristo.blogspot.pt/


    Saturday. October 25th, 6:30pm EST\5:30pm CST\4:30pm MST\3:30pm PST

  • 01:58

    E eis um cavalo branco (And behold a white horse)

    in Religion

    E vi o céu aberto, e eis um cavalo branco; e o que estava assentado sobre ele chama-se Fiel e Verdadeiro; e julga e peleja com justiça. Apocalipse 19:11


    A Hora das recompensas está chegando. Muitos estão saindo de Babilónia, outros estão ainda olhando para trás, mas a palavra não voltará jamais vazia. Grandes coisas estão para acontecer muito brevemente.
    Sexta-feira, 10 de Outubro, 23:30h Portugal (19:30h Brasília)


    And I saw heaven opened, and behold a white horse; and he that sat upon him was called Faithful and True; he judges and makes war in righteousness. Revelation 19:11 


    The Hour of the rewards is coming. Many are leaving Babylon, others are still looking back, but word will never return void. Great things are about to happen very soon. 
    Friday, October 10th, 6:30pm EST\5:30pm CST\4:30pm MST\3:30pm PST - USA