Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Super-Star ASH-SHAKOOR Family on This Side of the River w/Show Host Dick Green

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
SavingSouls

SavingSouls

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SavingSouls.
h:227851
s:10160835
archived

Rivers in a Desert is excited this... another rare opportunity to spend time and chat with a truley remarkable family.  I had the pleasure of chatting with Aqeel Ash-Shakoor.  You're going to be inspired, entertained, motivated and challenged by this once in a lifetime segment with Aqeel and his remarkable family.  They are the newest members to the SMASH HIT sitcom MYSTEPKIDZ.  Tune in this coming Saturday 7 PM Detroit Time, 6 PM Houston Time, 4 PM West Coast Time and 12 AM London Time.

This Family is the REAL DEAL!!  The Legendary John Dawson

Comments

 comments