Road To Brazil Soccer

Road to Brazil: Soccer


Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Get ready for the biggest sporting event on the planet—2014 FIFA World Cup. Unfolding June 12 through July 13, the tournament will be held in 12 cities throughout Brazil: Rio de Janiero, Brasilia, Sao Paolo, Fortaleza, Belo Horizonte, Porto Alegre, Salvador, Recife, Cuiaba, Manaus, Natal and Curitiba. In all, 32 teams from across the globe will compete for the cherished Copa do Mundo. Our crack team of soccer gurus has got insights galore into the teams, players, coaches and official entertainment. Let the "futebol" festival begin!