Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 173 – 4th of July Calibration!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:10859765
archived
Host: Brian & Steven Join RFIRN, the Voice of the Voiceless tonight, July 1st, from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST., for Episode 173 – 4th of July Calibration! Every summer, Americans celebrate the anniversary of our nations birth on July 4th. It is also known as Independence Day as it has been a federal holiday in the United States since 1941, but the tradition of Independence Day celebrations goes back to the 18th century and the American Revolution. Many festivities will be commencing over the next several days to honor our independence such as fireworks, parades, speeches, music and public readings of the Declaration of Independence. Come join us as we look back at the history behind July 4th.

Comments

 comments