Renee LIVE

Renee LIVE

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Renee LIVE.

Walking, Talking and Playing With Ghosts The E.P.P.S. Way

  Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

Join me as I welcome Nina and Bill from  The Eastern Pennsylvania Paranormal Society! Their approach, techniques and their case studies are out of the "Paranorm"! Listen in amazement as the E.P.P.S Team share what makes them different from other Paranormal Investigation Teams around the World! Founded in 1999 Incorporated in 2007 #ParaFamily

The phone lines will be open and participation is encouraged! Non-Believers will become Believers!

E.P.P.S was Featured on "The Animal Planets" The Haunted Season Finale in 2009!

www.eppsinvestigations.com

Only on Renee "LIVE" do you hear it first! I incorporate Twitter, Facebook and the live chatroom during all shows! Call in! Listen in! Tweet and FB us for a Shout Out on the air!

Heard live around the World! 9pm EST  8pm CST  7pm MST  6pm PST (877)662-3713

Internet Radio has never been this good! Take a walk on the wild side! 

Tags:
EPPS
Paranormal
Animal Planet
Ghosts
ParaFamily
h:230201
s:2731889
archived

Comments

 comments